A portion of your purchase helps support the Born2Fly Project to stop child trafficking,

which Diana Scimone founded in 2003. www.born2fly.org




Can love survive a war on the best-seller list?

Can love survive a war on the best-seller list?

$12.99 paperback
$5.99 ebook

~A romantic comedy~



captivating booKs


for children and grown-ups



by diana scimone

(c) 2018 Peapod Publishing, Inc.

All rights reserved

TYING THE NOT

The make-or-break moment of writer Amanda Lee’s entire week is 8:00 Sunday morning when she checks the latest best-seller list. If her novel is number one, it’s a good week. And usually it is.

Except when spy novelist Jack Bennington dethrones her.

Amanda would like nothing better than evicting her archrival from the best-seller list once and for all, but there’s zero chance of that happening—or even meeting him. No one has ever seen the reclusive writer. Like everyone else, Amanda believes Jack Bennington is a grumpy old hermit who churns out novels from his shack in the woods.

Until one afternoon when they both show up at the same coffee shop in Manhattan….

Tying the Not is a classic romantic comedy in the tradition of You’ve Got Mail and Sleepless in Seattle.

It is the 1st book (Spring) in the 4-book Seasons series.

A portion of your purchase supports The Born2Fly Project to stop child trafficking (www.born2fly.org).

Tying the Not
Can love survive a war on the best-seller list?
(c) 2018 by Diana Scimone
Peapod Publishing, Inc.
ISBN: 978-1-63360-997-6
234 pages
$12.99 paperback, $5.99 ebook
A portion of your purchase supports The Born2Fly Project to stop child trafficking (www.born2fly.org).